• English
  • Français
  • Norvège(GBP £)
  • Allemagne(EUR €)
  • Finlande(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Suisse(CHF ₣)
  • Danemark(DKK kr)
  • Islande(ISK Kr)
  • Italie(EUR €)
  • Grèce(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Suède(SEK kr)
  • Australie(AUD AU$)
  • Royaume-Uni(GBP £)
  • Pologne(PLN zł)
  • Irlande(EUR €)
  • Pays-bas(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • États-Unis(USD $)

Aucune devise associée trouvée

Panier
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Afficher plus
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
85834

Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 à 16.3 pouces (4 tailles)

- Conception unique avec tube cum optionnel - Précision dans la recherche du plaisir avec une précision extrême - Caractéristiques d'une crinière épaisse, de cheveux bien entretenus, d'une pointe pointue, d'un gros nœud, de veines saillantes - Disponible en 4 tailles avec différentes dimensions - Coulé à la main à partir de silicone de platine - Sans danger pour le corps, sans phtalates, compatible avec tous les lubrifiants - Polyvalent pour un plaisir personnalisé en toute sécurité et qualité.
$89.00 CAD
$0.00 CAD
(taxe inclu)
Quantité
-11 restant en stock
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

Cette âme solitaire erre librement dans la nature sauvage de votre corps alors qu'elle migre vers sa destination préférée.

Le plus heureux dans sa propre compagnie, le gode en silicone platine Sinnovator Howl se tient seul et sans soutien grâce à sa base solide et robuste. Une race de chien puissante et puissante, il suit le parfum de la satisfaction alors qu'il cherche son point de trésor avec une précision extrême. Doté d'une crinière épaisse et saine, de cheveux bien entretenus, d'une pointe pointue, d'un gros nœud et de détails veineux surélevés, cette bête a beaucoup plus en tête que simplement atteindre son emplacement choisi. Avec une longueur insérable allant de 7,8 pouces à 16,3 pouces / 7,7 à 14,2 pouces de circonférence du nœud, c'est un bel exemple d'animal alpha qui est toujours le premier choix en matière de rencontres sexuelles !

Le gode en silicone platine Sinnovator Howl a été fabriqué avec expertise par nos artisans qualifiés. Ensuite, moulé et versé à la main en utilisant du silicone platine de première qualité, il est 100% sûr pour le corps et parfaitement malléable. En effet, il ne suit pas seulement le troupeau, il suit les contours naturels du corps pour des sensations personnalisées. Complètement unique dans sa conception, le Sinnovator Howl se sent différemment de tout autre jouet sexuel en silicone actuellement disponible. Sa texture et sa forme innovantes stimulent les terminaisons nerveuses sensibles avec une intensité inégalée.

Couleur de signature:Le gode en silicone platine Sinnovator Howl a été fabriqué avec expertise en utilisant le mélange parfait de couleurs pour mettre en valeur ses caractéristiques étonnantes. Doté d'un magnifique acier métallique à la base qui s'élève élégamment sur la tige dans un magnifique fuchsia vibrant, ce produit se démarque vraiment de la foule. Au fur et à mesure que la couleur monte, une nuance de prune ondulée et hypnotisante enveloppe le Howl, mettant en valeur toutes les formes et contours réalistes. Choisissez la "couleur signature" ci-dessus pour ajouter cette bête à votre collection.

now is modern browser
  • English
  • Norway(GBP £)
  • Germany(EUR €)
  • Finland(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Switzerland(CHF ₣)
  • Denmark(DKK kr)
  • Iceland(ISK Kr)
  • Italy(EUR €)
  • Greece(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Sweden(SEK kr)
  • Australia(AUD AU$)
  • United Kingdom(GBP £)
  • Poland(PLN zł)
  • Ireland(EUR €)
  • Netherlands(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • United States(USD $)

No relevant currency found

Shopping Cart
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Load more
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)
85834

Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.8 to 16.3 inches (4 Sizes)

- Unique design with optional cum tube - Precision in seeking pleasure with pinpoint accuracy - Features thick mane, well-kempt hair, pointed tip, large knot, raised veins - Available in 4 sizes with various dimensions - Hand-poured from platinum silicone - Body-safe, phthalate-free, compatible with all lubricants - Versatile for customized pleasure with safety and quality.
£39.99 GBP
£0.00 GBP
(tax included)
Quantity
Only 14 left
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

This solitary soul roams free in your body’s wilderness as it migrates to its preferred destination.

Happiest in its own company, the Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo stands alone and unsupported with the help of its strong and sturdy base. A mighty and powerful breed of canine, it follows the scent of satisfaction as it seeks out its treasure spot with pinpoint precision. Featuring a thick, healthy mane, well-kempt hair, a pointed tip, a large knot and raised vein detail, this beast has much more in mind than simply reaching its chosen location. Ranging between 7.8 inches and 16.3 inches in insertable length / 7.7 and 14.2 inches in knot circumference , it is a fine example of an alpha animal that is always first choice when it comes to sexual encounters!

The Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo has been expertly crafted at the hands of our skilled artisans. Subsequently moulded and hand poured using first-class platinum silicone, it is 100% body safe and perfectly pliable. Indeed, it doesn’t just follow the pack, it follows the natural contours of the body for customised sensations. Completely unique in design, the Sinnovator Howl feels unlike any other silicone sex toy currently available. It’s innovative texture and shape stimulates the sensitive nerve endings with unparalleled intensity.

Signature Colour: The Sinnovator Howl Platinum Silicone Dildo has been expertly crafted using the perfect mix of colours to enhance its stunning features. Featuring a gorgeous metallic steel at the base which elegantly rises up the shaft into a gorgeous, vibrant fuscia, this product really stands out from the crowd. As the colour rises, a mesmerizing rippled plum shade wraps its way around the Howl, enhancing all the realistic shapes and contours. Choose ‘signature colour’ above to add this beast to your collection.