• English
  • Français
  • Norvège(GBP £)
  • Allemagne(EUR €)
  • Finlande(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Suisse(CHF ₣)
  • Danemark(DKK kr)
  • Islande(ISK Kr)
  • Italie(EUR €)
  • Grèce(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Suède(SEK kr)
  • Australie(AUD AU$)
  • Royaume-Uni(GBP £)
  • Pologne(PLN zł)
  • Irlande(EUR €)
  • Pays-bas(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • États-Unis(USD $)

Aucune devise associée trouvée

Panier
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Afficher plus
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
86057

Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Pouces à 14 Pouces (3 Tailles)

- Séquence de vagues à couper le souffle pour un plaisir pur - Fabriqué avec expertise grâce à une technologie d'impression 3D avancée - Fabriqué en silicone de platine de qualité supérieure, sûr et non toxique - Tailles : longueur de 8,6, 10,5 ou 14 pouces, diamètre de 1,9, 2,3 ou 3 pouces - Conception unique avec une barre en T et une pointe effilée - Compatible avec les lubrifiants à base de silicone et à base d'eau - Découvrez des ondulations profondes d'intensité.
$78.00 CAD
$0.00 CAD
(taxe inclu)
Quantité
11 restant en stock
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

Engloutissant tous ceux qui se trouvent à sa portée avec un plaisir pur, cette impressionnante séquence de vagues ne devrait être naviguée que par ceux qui sont doués dans ce sport. Se précipitant vers le rivage, ces vagues puissantes émerveillent tous ceux qui se trouvent à proximité et les ondulations se font sentir à des kilomètres à la ronde ! En effet, à mesure que la marée monte progressivement, les sentiments inspirés sont vraiment époustouflants.

Conçu de manière experte à l'aide de la technologie d'impression 3D, le gode en silicone platinum Surge de Sinnovator présente une tige ondulante unique qui glisse à l'intérieur et offre des vagues d'intensité inégalée. Disponible en 3 tailles différentes, ce Surge mesure soit 8,6, 12 ou 15,5 pouces de longueur insérable et 6,1, 7,5 ou 14 pouces de circonférence. Mais, seuls ceux qui sont très expérimentés devraient tenter de surfer sur la grande vague de marée. N'oubliez pas, commencez toujours peu profond pour éviter de vous retrouver en eaux profondes !

Complet avec une base en forme de T unique et une pointe effilée, les perles anales Surge de Sinnovator facilitent l'insertion facile, surtout lorsqu'elles sont accompagnées de votre lubrifiant préféré à base de silicone ou d'eau. De plus, elles peuvent être retirées rapidement au moment opportun. Coulé à la main en utilisant le silicone platinum premium signature de Sinnovator, le Surge est 100% sûr pour le corps et non toxique. De plus, il procure une sensation sublime au fur et à mesure qu'il monte et descend.

Couleur signature :Le gode anal en silicone platinum Surge de Sinnovator vous emportera avec ses couleurs signature ! À partir de la base d'un magnifique bleu profond de l'océan, qui remonte le long des perles et se transforme en un superbe bleu ciel, ce mélange de couleurs signature a été choisi avec expertise par notre talentueuse équipe pour mettre en valeur et souligner toutes les perles que ce jouet a à vous offrir. Choisissez la "couleur signature" pour posséder cette pièce pour vous-même.

• English
  • Norway(GBP £)
  • Germany(EUR €)
  • Finland(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Switzerland(CHF ₣)
  • Denmark(DKK kr)
  • Iceland(ISK Kr)
  • Italy(EUR €)
  • Greece(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Sweden(SEK kr)
  • Australia(AUD AU$)
  • United Kingdom(GBP £)
  • Poland(PLN zł)
  • Ireland(EUR €)
  • Netherlands(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • United States(USD $)

No relevant currency found

Shopping Cart
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Load more
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)
86057

Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads 8.6 Inches to 14 Inches (3 Sizes)

- Breathtaking wave sequence for pure pleasure - Expertly crafted with advanced 3D print technology - Made from premium platinum silicone, safe & non-toxic - Sizes: 8.6, 10.5, or 14 inches length, 1.9, 2.3, or 3 inches diameter - Unique T-bar and tapered tip design - Compatible with silicone and water-based lubricants - Experience deep ripples of intensity
£49.99 GBP
£0.00 GBP
(tax included)
Quantity
Only 6 left
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

Engulfing all those in its presence with pure pleasure, this impressive sequence of waves should only be navigated by those that are skilled in the sport. Surging towards the shore, these powerful waves amaze all those in their presence and the ripples are felt for miles around! Indeed, as the tide gradually comes in, the feelings inspired really are breath-taking.

Expertly designed using 3D print technology, the Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone dildo features a uniquely undulating shaft that glides inside and provides waves of unparalleled intensity. Available in 3 different sizes, this Surge measures either 8.6, 12 or 15.5 inches in insertable length and 6.1, 7.5 or 14 inches in circumference. But, only those that are very experienced should attempt to ride the large tidal wave. Remember, always start shallow to avoid getting into deep water!

Complete with a unique T-bar base and a tapered tip, the Sinnovator Surge anal beads facilitate easy insertion, especially when accompanied by your favourite silicone or water-based lubricant. In addition, they can be removed quickly at just the right moment. Hand poured using Sinnovator’s signature premium platinum silicone, the Surge is 100% body safe and non-toxic. In addition, it feels sublime as it ebbs and flows.

Signature Colour: The Sinnovator Surge Platinum Silicone Anal Beads will wash you away in its signature colours! Starting at the base in a gorgeous deep-sea blue, which flows up the beads and transitions into a stunning sky blue, this signature colour blend was expertly chosen by our talented team to enhance and emphasise all the beads this toy has to offer you. Choose ‘signature colour’ to own this piece for yourself.