• English
  • Français
  • Norvège(GBP £)
  • Allemagne(EUR €)
  • Finlande(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Suisse(CHF ₣)
  • Danemark(DKK kr)
  • Islande(ISK Kr)
  • Italie(EUR €)
  • Grèce(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Suède(SEK kr)
  • Australie(AUD AU$)
  • Royaume-Uni(GBP £)
  • Pologne(PLN zł)
  • Irlande(EUR €)
  • Pays-bas(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • États-Unis(USD $)

Aucune devise associée trouvée

Panier
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Afficher plus
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
85715

Sinnovator Nœud Plug Plug Anal en Silicone Platinum 5 Pouces

- Bouchon unique sculpté à la main. - Caractérisé par un gros "nœud", des veines saillantes et une pointe effilée. - Mesure 5" de longueur insérable, 7" de circonférence. - Silicone de platine coulé à la main. - Sans danger pour le corps, sans phtalates, compatible avec les lubrifiants à base d'eau.
$57.00 CAD
$0.00 CAD
(taxe inclu)
Quantité
12 restant en stock
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

Cette prise bien entraînée qui exécute les commandes de son propriétaire et suit ses directives afin de localiser sa récompense.

Une version réduite de notre meilleur vendeur, le Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug s'est parfaitement adapté pour les jeux anaux. Sensible à nos manières humaines, il s'adapte aux contours du corps et suit instinctivement son chemin pour une expérience personnalisée. Les propriétaires fiers de cette prise anale en silicone seront étonnés de la satisfaction qu'elle procure. Un compagnon parfait, ce compagnon dévoué apportera une joie infinie.

Élevé dans un seul but, le Sinnovator Knot Plug est plus petit que son prédécesseur en raison du rôle habile qui lui a été assigné. Mesurant 5,5 pouces, avec une longueur insérable de 5 pouces et une circonférence de 7 pouces, ce n'est certainement pas un nain. Développé par des artisans qualifiés, qui sculptent à la main toutes leurs créations, cette prise anale en silicone présente des détails minutieux. Caractérisé par un gros "nœud", des veines saillantes et une pointe effilée, il est plus que simplement pour l'apparence. En effet, il est 100% sûr pour le corps, non toxique et compatible avec les lubrifiants à base d'eau.

Couleur Signature: Le Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug a été créé dans un superbe or rose bronzé et un bordeaux boisé profond pour mettre en valeur les dimensions et les caractéristiques réalistes. Les couleurs ondulantes du silicone, enveloppant les produits de touches et de courants plus sombres, mettent en valeur la beauté et l'élégance tout en améliorant la forme et les contours du produit. Choisissez la "couleur signature" pour posséder cette pièce vous-même.

• English
  • Norway(GBP £)
  • Germany(EUR €)
  • Finland(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Switzerland(CHF ₣)
  • Denmark(DKK kr)
  • Iceland(ISK Kr)
  • Italy(EUR €)
  • Greece(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Sweden(SEK kr)
  • Australia(AUD AU$)
  • United Kingdom(GBP £)
  • Poland(PLN zł)
  • Ireland(EUR €)
  • Netherlands(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • United States(USD $)

No relevant currency found

Shopping Cart
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Load more
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches
85715

Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug 5 Inches

- Unique, hand-sculpted plug. - Characterized by a large 'knot,' raised veins, and a pointed tip. - Measures 5" insertable length, 7" circumference. - Hand-poured platinum silicone. - Body-safe, phthalate-free, water-based lubricant compatible.
£39.99 GBP
£0.00 GBP
(tax included)
Quantity
Only 10 left
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

This well-trained plug that carries out the commands of its owner and follows their guidance in order to locate its treat.

A scaled-down version of our bestselling Knot Dildo, the Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug has expertly evolved into the specimen you see before you and is perfectly adapted for anal play. Attuned to our human ways, it tailors to the contours of the body and instinctively follows its trail for a customised experience. Proud owners of this silicone butt plug will be amazed at just how much satisfaction it brings. A perfect companion, this dutiful companion will bring boundless delight.

Bred for one purpose, the Sinnovator Knot Plug is smaller in size than its predecessor, due to the skilful role it has been assigned. Measuring 5.5 inches, with an insertable length of 5 inches and a circumference of 7 inches, it is certainly no runt. Developed by skilled craftsmen, who hand sculpt all their creations, this silicone butt plug showcases days of painstaking detail. Characterised by a large ‘knot’, raised veins and a pointed tip, it is more than just for show. Indeed, it is 100% body safe, non-toxic and compatible with water-based lubricant.

Signature Colour: The Sinnovator Knot Plug Platinum Silicone Butt Plug has been created in a stunning bronzed rose gold and deep woody burgundy to really draw out the dimensions and realistic features. The rippling colours of the silicone, wrapping the products in flecks and streams of darker accents, draw out the beauty and elegance while also enhancing the product’s shape and contours. Choose ‘signature colour’ to own this piece for yourself.