• English
  • Français
  • Norvège(GBP £)
  • Allemagne(EUR €)
  • Finlande(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Suisse(CHF ₣)
  • Danemark(DKK kr)
  • Islande(ISK Kr)
  • Italie(EUR €)
  • Grèce(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Suède(SEK kr)
  • Australie(AUD AU$)
  • Royaume-Uni(GBP £)
  • Pologne(PLN zł)
  • Irlande(EUR €)
  • Pays-bas(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • États-Unis(USD $)

Aucune devise associée trouvée

Panier
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Afficher plus
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
86178

Sinnovator Triton Merman Dildo en silicone platine de 6,5 pouces à 10,6 pouces (3 tailles)

Présentation de Triton - un dieu des profondeurs troubles qui commande le culte de tous en sa présence Présente des détails minutieux, y compris une tête à double crête évasée, une frange unique autour des bords et en bas, des "ventouses" de tentacules sur le dessous et une base "rocheuse" Disponible en 3 tailles différentes - 6,5, 8,5 ou 10,6 pouces de longueur insérable et 6,3, 7,87 ou 10,2 pouces de circonférence Expertement profilé
$89.00 CAD
$0.00 CAD
(taxe inclu)
Quantité
15 restant en stock
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

Tous saluent le roi Triton, le Dieu des profondeurs troubles qui commande d'être adoré par tous ceux qui sont en sa présence !

Une force à prendre en compte, le pouvoir de Triton doit être vécu pour être cru ! En effet, l'essence des légendes, ses capacités ne sont certainement pas un mythe. Attirant les spectateurs nerveux hors de leurconquecoquillage, il cherche à les paralyser avec plaisir et à les élever à de nouveaux sommets d'extase. Contrairement à son homonyme, cette toute nouvelle créature marine est amicale envers les gens et cherche à entrer en contact avec eux autant que possible !

Conçu avec expertise en utilisant une technologie d'impression 3D avancée, le gode Triton merman présente des détails minutieux réalisés avec soin, comprenant une tête doublement striée et évasée, une frange unique autour des bords et près de la base, des détails ressemblant à des tentacules sur la face inférieure et une base "rocheuse". En effet, chaque aspect de cette créature marine unique a été pris en compte pour garantir une stimulation maximale et un aspect esthétique agréable ! La frange sur les bords procure de nouvelles sensations, tandis que celle du bas permet également une utilisation pour le frottement. De plus, la courbe douce assure un plaisir ciblé.

Versé à la main à partir de silicone de platine de qualité supérieure, notre nouveau Roi du Kink est 100% sûr pour le corps, non toxique et compatible avec tous vos lubrifiants préférés. Alors, assurez-vous de bien choyer cette créature aquatique avant qu'elle ne descende sous la surface. Choisissez parmi 3 tailles différentes - 6,5, 8,5 ou 10,6 pouces de longueur insérable et 6,3, 7,87 ou 10,2 pouces de circonférence.

Couleur de signature : Le gode en silicone Triton Platinum de Sinnovator règne sur les mers avec sa couleur signature époustouflante. La base unique présente un bel effet marbré dans un bleu cristallin, qui remonte le long de la tige du jouet - imitant les océans les plus agités. Un ivoire nacré contrastant se dresse fièrement à l'arrière, créant un magnifique tsunami de couleurs. Choisissez la "couleur signature" pour posséder ce puissant roi par vous-même.

now is modern browser
  • English
  • Australia(AUD AU$)
  • United Kingdom(GBP £)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • United States(USD $)
  • $ USD
  • £ GBP
  • EUR
  • $ CAD
  • A$ AUD

No relevant currency found

Shopping Cart
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes) Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes) Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes) Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes) Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)
1/ 4
86178

Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)

Introducing Triton – a God of murky depths that commands worship by all in its presence Showcases painstaking detail, including a double ridged flared head, unique frill around the edges & at the bottom, tentacle ‘suckers’ on the underside and a ‘rocky’ base Available in 3 different sizes - 6.5, 8.5 or 10.6 inches in insertable length & 6.3, 7.87 or 10.2 inches in circumference Expertly contoured
$57.04 USD
$0.00 USD
(tax included)
Quantity
Only 29 left
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

All hail King Triton, the God of murky depths that commands to be worshipped by all those in his presence!

A force to be reckoned with, Triton’s power must be experienced to be believed! Indeed, the stuff of legends, his abilities are certainly no myth. Drawing nervous onlookers out of their conch shell, he seeks to paralyse them with pleasure and elevate them to all new heights of ecstasy. Unlike its namesake, this all-new sea creature is people friendly and seeks to make as much contact with them as possible!

Expertly designed using advanced 3D print technology, the Triton merman dildo showcases hours of painstaking detail, including a double ridged flared head, unique frill around the edges and near the base, tentacle like detail on the underside and a ‘rocky’ base. Indeed, every aspect of this unique sea creature has been considered to ensure it provides maximum stimulation and looks good whilst doing so! The frill at the edges provides all new sensations, while the frill at the bottom means it is also good for grinding on. In addition, the gentle curve ensures targeted pleasure.

Hand poured from premium platinum silicone, our new King of Kink is 100% body safe, non-toxic, and compatible with all your favourite lubricants. So, be sure to thoroughly lavish this aquatic creature before it descends below the surface. Choose from 3 different sizes - 6.5, 8.5 or 10.6 inches in insertable length & 6.3, 7.87 or 10.2 inches in circumference.

Signature Colour: The Sinnovator Triton Platinum Silicone Dildo rules the seas in its stunning signature colour. The unique base has a beautiful, marbled effect in a crystal blue, which erupts up the shaft of the toy – mimicking the roughest of oceans. Contrasting pearlescent ivory stands proud on the reverse, creating a beautiful tsunami of colour. Choose ‘signature colour’ to own this mighty king for yourself.

Sinnovator Triton Merman Platinum Silicone Dildo 6.5 Inches to 10.6 Inches (3 Sizes)

Sinnovator