• English
  • Français
  • Norvège(GBP £)
  • Allemagne(EUR €)
  • Finlande(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Suisse(CHF ₣)
  • Danemark(DKK kr)
  • Islande(ISK Kr)
  • Italie(EUR €)
  • Grèce(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Suède(SEK kr)
  • Australie(AUD AU$)
  • Royaume-Uni(GBP £)
  • Pologne(PLN zł)
  • Irlande(EUR €)
  • Pays-bas(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • États-Unis(USD $)

Aucune devise associée trouvée

Panier
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Afficher plus
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
86035

Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Sonde urétrale en silicone platine

- Son innovant pour des profondeurs inexplorées et le plaisir de la prostate - Coulé à la main à partir de silicone de platine de qualité supérieure, hypoallergénique, sûr pour le corps, non toxique et sans phtalates - Design détaillé avec des coraux sculptés et des ventouses le long de la tige - Forme effilée et matériau souple pour une insertion confortable ; utiliser un lubrifiant stérile
$68.00 CAD
$0.00 CAD
(taxe inclu)
Quantité
13 restant en stock
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

Une toute nouvelle espèce de son, telle que jamais rencontrée auparavant, le Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon descendra dans des profondeurs jusqu'alors inexplorées et commandera le culte de tous ceux présents en sa présence !

Fabriqué avec expertise à partir de silicone de platine de première qualité, le Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon est 100% sûr pour le corps et non toxique, contrairement à son homonyme ! Il présente des caractéristiques de conception complexes et une attention inégalée aux détails, avec des coraux/algues soigneusement sculptés à la base et est orné de ventouses le long de la tige qui procurent des vagues de stimulation lorsqu'elles sont doucement insérées dans l'urètre. En stimulant les terminaisons nerveuses sensibles situées à l'intérieur, cet organe sensoriel se fraye un chemin à l'intérieur et suit la forme naturelle du corps pour un plaisir personnalisé et des sensations délicieuses. Avec une longueur insérable de 10,6 pouces et un diamètre de 1 cm à son point le plus large, le Spawn of Dagon ne demande que la compagnie de ceux qui ont les compétences nécessaires pour lui permettre d'accomplir sa mission.

Doté d'une pointe effilée, le Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound facilite une insertion confortable mais doit toujours être généreusement lubrifié avec un lubrifiant stérile avant utilisation. Le matériau parfait pour un sonde urétrale, il a été fabriqué à partir de silicone de haute qualité, hypoallergénique et sans phtalates. Donc, il peut être un monstre par son nom, mais pas par sa nature !

now is modern browser
  • English
  • Norway(GBP £)
  • Germany(EUR €)
  • Finland(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Switzerland(CHF ₣)
  • Denmark(DKK kr)
  • Iceland(ISK Kr)
  • Italy(EUR €)
  • Greece(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Sweden(SEK kr)
  • Australia(AUD AU$)
  • United Kingdom(GBP £)
  • Poland(PLN zł)
  • Ireland(EUR €)
  • Netherlands(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • United States(USD $)

No relevant currency found

Shopping Cart
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Load more
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound
86035

Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound

- Innovative sound for unexplored depths and prostate pleasure - Hand-poured from premium platinum silicone, hypoallergenic, body-safe, non-toxic, and phthalate-free - Detailed design with sculpted coral and suckers along the shaft - Tapered shape and pliable material for comfortable insertion; use sterile lubricant
$52.00 USD
$0.00 USD
(tax included)
Quantity
Only 5 left
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

An all-new species of sound, the likes of which previously unencountered, the Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon will descend to depths previously unexplored and command worship from all those in its presence!

Expertly hand-poured from premium platinum silicone, the Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon is 100% body safe and non-toxic, unlike its namesake! It showcases intricate design features and unparalleled attention to detail, with carefully sculpted coral/seaweed at the base and is adorned with suckers along the shaft that provide waves of stimulation as they are gently inserted into the urethra. Stimulating the sensitive nerve endings located within, this sensory organ feels its way inside and follows the natural shape of the body for customised pleasure and delightful sensations. At 10.6 inches in insertable length and measuring 1cm in diameter at its widest point, the Spawn of Dagon only requests the company of those who have the skills required enabling it to achieve its mission.

Featuring a tapered tip, the Sinnovator Spawn of Dagon Platinum Silicone Urethral Sound facilitates comfortable insertion but should always be lavished with a sterile lubricant before use. The perfect material for a urethral sound, it has been constructed from fine quality silicone that is hypoallergenic and phthalates free. So it may be a monster by name, but not by nature!