• English
  • Français
  • Norvège(GBP £)
  • Allemagne(EUR €)
  • Finlande(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Suisse(CHF ₣)
  • Danemark(DKK kr)
  • Islande(ISK Kr)
  • Italie(EUR €)
  • Grèce(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Suède(SEK kr)
  • Australie(AUD AU$)
  • Royaume-Uni(GBP £)
  • Pologne(PLN zł)
  • Irlande(EUR €)
  • Pays-bas(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • États-Unis(USD $)

Aucune devise associée trouvée

Panier
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Afficher plus
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
85654

Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Tailles)

Dildo expertement sculpté à la main et au design unique maintenant disponible en tant que Dildo éjaculateur avec une option de TUBE DE SPERME ! Spécimen bien entretenu performant bien dans une variété de disciplines différentes Caractéristiques de plis de peau, de détails de veines saillantes et d'une tête prononcée avec des détails de crête frangée Versé à la main en utilisant du silicone de platine - sans danger pour le corps, sans phtalates, compatible avec les lubrifiants à base d'eau
$60.00 CAD
$0.00 CAD
(taxe inclu)
Quantité
0 restant en stock
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

Pas réticent à faire de la randonnée dans de nouveaux territoires, ce Steed parfaitement entretenu excelle dans une variété de disciplines différentes.

Ne convient pas aux cavaliers inexpérimentés, le gode en silicone de platine Sinnovator Steed mesure soit 7,4, 8,3, 10,2 ou un énorme 12,4 pouces de longueur insérable et a une circonférence de 5,5, 6,7, 7,5 ou 9,3 pouces à son point le plus large. Bien plus qu'un simple objet de décoration, il possède une tête de qualité supérieure bien fixée sur un cou ou un manche sculpté en douceur, ce qui le distingue vraiment de la concurrence. Parfaitement formé, avec une posture puissante et une capacité habile à suivre précisément les commandes de son propriétaire, le gode en silicone de platine Sinnovator Steed est une race unique de jouet sexuel qui remporte toujours le premier prix.

Ingénieusement conçu et sculpté à la main par des artisans exceptionnellement talentueux, ce gode en silicone de Sinnovator est totalement unique. Astucieusement texturé pour offrir une stimulation optimale, en plus d'une apparence esthétique inégalée, il présente des plis de peau, des détails veineux saillants et une tête prononcée avec des détails de crête frangée. La posture parfaite de cet exemplaire conserve juste la bonne quantité de flexibilité pour suivre le parcours interne du corps, garantissant des sensations personnalisées et un plaisir inégalé. Il est même disponible avec une option de tube de sperme pour plus de réalisme. Coulé à la main avec soin à partir du silicone de platine de la plus haute qualité, le gode en silicone de platine Sinnovator Steed est sûr pour le corps, non toxique et sans phtalates. Il est également compatible avec les lubrifiants à base d'eau pour assurer des performances optimales.

Couleur Signature:Le gode en silicone de platine Sinnovator Steed est astucieusement texturé pour offrir une stimulation optimale, en plus d'une apparence esthétique inégalée. Nos fabricants experts ont choisi les couleurs signature du Steed pour améliorer et amplifier la forme et les contours de ce produit incroyable. Il présente un magnifique acier métallique à la base pour révéler l'incroyable tige rouge cerise vibrante. Choisissez la "couleur signature" ci-dessus pour ajouter ce noble destrier à votre collection.

• English
  • Australia(AUD AU$)
  • United Kingdom(GBP £)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • United States(USD $)
  • $ USD
  • £ GBP
  • EUR
  • $ CAD
  • A$ AUD

No relevant currency found

Shopping Cart
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)
1/ 7
85654

Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo 7.4 Inches to 12.4 Inches (4 Sizes)

Expertly hand sculpted & uniquely designed dildo now available as an Ejaculating Dildo with a CUM TUBE option! Well-groomed specimen performs well in a variety of different disciplines Features skin folds, raised vein detail and a pronounced head with frilled ridge detail Hand poured using platinum silicone, body safe, phthalates free, compatible with water-based lubricant
$44.36 USD
$0.00 USD
(tax included)
Quantity
Only 18 left
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

Not averse to trekking in new territory, this expertly groomed Steed performs well in a variety of different disciplines.

Not to be mounted by inexperienced riders, the Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo measures either 7.4, 8.3, 10.2 or a huge 12.4 inches in insertable length and has a circumference of either 5.5, 6.7, 7.5 or 9.3 inches at its widest point. Much more than merely for show, it has a fine quality head set well onto a smoothly sculpted neck, or shaft, that really makes it stand out from the competition. Perfectly formed, with a powerful stance and a skilful ability to accurately follow its owner’s commands, the Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo is a unique breed of sex toy that always takes home first prize.

Ingeniously designed and hand sculpted by exceptionally skilled craftsmen, this silicone dildo by Sinnovator is completely unique. Cleverly textured to provide optimum stimulation, in addition to an unparalleled aesthetic appearance, it features skin folds, raised vein detail and a pronounced head with frilled ridge detail. The perfect posture of this specimen retains just the appropriate amount of flexibility to follow the inner course of the body, ensuring customised sensations and unsurpassed pleasure. It is even available with a cum tube option for added realism. Meticulously hand poured from the finest quality, platinum silicone, the Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo is body safe, non-toxic and phthalates free. It is also compatible with water-based lubricant to ensure optimum performance.

Signature Colour: The Sinnovator Steed Platinum Silicone Dildo is cleverly textured to provide optimum stimulation, in addition to an unparalleled aesthetic appearance. Our expert makers have chosen the Steed’s signature colours to enhance and amplify this amazing product’s shape and contours. It features a gorgeous metallic steel at the base to reveal the stunning, vibrant cherry red shaft. Choose ‘signature colour’ above to add this noble steed to your collection.