• English
  • Français
  • Norvège(GBP £)
  • Allemagne(EUR €)
  • Finlande(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Suisse(CHF ₣)
  • Danemark(DKK kr)
  • Islande(ISK Kr)
  • Italie(EUR €)
  • Grèce(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Suède(SEK kr)
  • Australie(AUD AU$)
  • Royaume-Uni(GBP £)
  • Pologne(PLN zł)
  • Irlande(EUR €)
  • Pays-bas(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • États-Unis(USD $)

Aucune devise associée trouvée

Panier
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Afficher plus
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
86008

Sinnovator Plug Anal en Silicone Épais en Platine

- Gros plug anal expertement sculpté. - Dimensions impressionnantes : circonférence de 13,2 pouces, longueur de 7 pouces. - Pour les utilisateurs expérimentés en jeu anal. - Silicone de platine de qualité supérieure. - 100% sûr pour le corps, compatible avec les lubrifiants.
$189.00 CAD
$0.00 CAD
(taxe inclu)
Quantité
15 restant en stock
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

Ce grand monstre devrait être vénéré et non craint ! Un monstre intimidant pour beaucoup, cette créature gigantesque possède une taille et une force équivalentes. Ayant évolué de manière experte dans des environnements sombres et cavernicoles, elle reste là jusqu'à ce que sa mission soit accomplie et que sa bataille pour la supériorité parmi vos jouets sexuels soit remportée.

Le plug anal en silicone épais de Sinnovator a une circonférence maximale gigantesque de 13,2 pouces et mesure 7 pouces de longueur insérable. Conçu pour repousser les limites de la réalité, vous ne devriez pas essayer de conquérir ce géant à moins d'être plus expérimenté dans la bataille avec de gros plugs anaux. Sa construction lourde offre une stabilité lorsque vous commencez votre quête, tout en ajoutant une autre dimension d'intensité à votre jeu anal, et sa base évasée prouve sans aucun doute qu'il a évolué parfaitement pour répondre aux exigences de son environnement prévu.

Fabriqué à la main à partir de silicone de platine de première qualité, le plug anal en silicone épais de Sinnovator non seulement procure des sensations sensationnelles, mais il est également non toxique, sûr pour le corps et compatible avec les lubrifiants à base de silicone et à base d'eau. De plus, son extérieur lisse et élégant signifie qu'il n'est certainement pas rugueux sur les bords.

Couleur signature :Le plug anal en silicone épais de Sinnovator est un spectacle à voir ! Si sa taille est impressionnante, sa "couleur signature" l'est tout autant. Choisi avec expertise par notre talentueuse équipe, un magnifique gris fumé commence à la base du plug anal et se fond élégamment dans un superbe rose bonbon, créant des taches et des tourbillons d'un violet sombre. Choisissez la "couleur signature" ci-dessus pour posséder ce chef-d'œuvre par vous-même !

• English
  • Norway(GBP £)
  • Germany(EUR €)
  • Finland(EUR €)
  • Portugal(EUR €)
  • Switzerland(CHF ₣)
  • Denmark(DKK kr)
  • Iceland(ISK Kr)
  • Italy(EUR €)
  • Greece(EUR €)
  • France(EUR €)
  • Sweden(SEK kr)
  • Australia(AUD AU$)
  • United Kingdom(GBP £)
  • Poland(PLN zł)
  • Ireland(EUR €)
  • Netherlands(EUR €)
  • Canada(CAD $)
  • United States(USD $)

No relevant currency found

Shopping Cart
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Load more
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug
86008

Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug

- Large expertly sculpted butt plug. - Impressive dimensions: 13.2" circumference, 7" length. - For experienced users in anal play. - Premium platinum silicone. - 100% body-safe, compatible with lubricants.
£119.99 GBP
£0.00 GBP
(tax included)
Quantity
Only 12 left
Worldwide shipping
Expertly designed & hand poured
100% body-safe, non-toxic, phthalate-free
Secure payments

This big beast should be revered not feared! An intimidating monster to many, this gigantic creature has size and strength in equal measure. Having expertly evolved to dark, cavernous environments, there it sits until its mission is fulfilled and its battle for superiority among your sex toys is won.

The Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug has a gargantuan widest circumference of 13.2 inches and measures in at 7 inches in insertable length. Designed to stretch the realms of reality to its limits, you should not attempt to conquer this giant unless you’re more experienced at going into battle with huge butt plugs. Its weighty construction provides stability as you start your quest, whilst also offering another element of intensity to your anal play, and its flared base proves beyond reasonable doubt that it has evolved perfectly to meet the requirements of its intended surroundings.

Hand poured from premium platinum silicone, the Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug not only feels sensational, it is non-toxic, body safe and compatible with both silicone and water-based lubricants. In addition, its sleek, smooth exterior means it is certainly not rough around the edges.

Signature Colour: The Sinnovator Thick Platinum Silicone Butt Plug is a sight to behold! While its size is impressive, so is its ‘signature colour’. Expertly chosen by our talented team, a gorgeous smoky grey starts at the base of the butt plug and elegantly blends into a stunning candy pink, creating flecks and swirls of a moody purple. Choose ‘signature colour’ above to own this masterpiece for yourself!